Find Local Events (pick a date)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Home » Articles » Adventure »  Adventure Calendar
 
Thursday, May 21,2015

Upcoming Events

To list your event, send information to: editorial@boulderweekly.com.
Thursday, May 14,2015

Upcoming Events

MONDAY, MAY 18 Introduction to Spring Skiing in the Indian Peaks Wilderness..
Thursday, May 7,2015

Upcoming Events

Crested Butte Adaptive Sports Center is bringing their all-terrain hand cycles out for test-rides on Sunday, May 10 from 10 a.m to 3 p.m. Bikes include aggressive chest-steered options and recumbent bikes will be available during this “open house” at Marshall Mesa, hosted by Boulder’s Open Space Mountain Parks.
Thursday, April 30,2015

Upcoming Events

Legion Park, half mile west of 75th Street on Arapahoe Road, Boulder, 303-678-6214..
Thursday, April 23,2015

Upcoming Events

To list your event, send information to: editorial@boulderweekly.com.
Thursday, April 16,2015

Upcoming Events

With clear water and secluded beaches on one side and interesting archaeological sites and villages on the other, the Greek Islands offer endless avenues for taking the trail less traveled. The Changes in Latitude Travel Store will be hosting an intimate look at all the Greek Islands have to offer on Tuesday, April 21.
Thursday, April 9,2015

Upcoming Events

WEDNESDAY, APRIL 15 The Mystery of Bird Migration Slide Program..
Thursday, March 26,2015

Upcoming Events

Elk Mountain Grand Traverse racers start from Crested Butte at midnight to complete a 40-mile course to Aspen that covers 7,800 feet of elevation gain.
Thursday, March 19,2015

Upcoming Events

Following Casey Gannon and Colin Arisman’s five-month, 2,668-mile journey on foot from Mexico to Canada, Thursday’s screening of the film “Only the Essential,” at Neptune Mountaineering, frames their experiences on the Pacific Crest Trail in the summer of 2013.
Thursday, March 12,2015

Upcoming Events

To list your event, send information to: editorial@boulderweekly.com.
Close
Close